Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

90 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcques M.
Submitted 04/06/18
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The location is clean and relaxing. I was left feeling like I was in caring hands throughout my entire visit.
Jen A.
Submitted 04/06/18
I was able to schedule the same week. I was taken back on time. The front desk, especially Jay, all they way down to the radiology tech Juanita and the MD treated me with kindness and consideration. I would choose them again for sure!
Eugene E.
Submitted 04/04/18
This office is very well organized. The best organized comparing to all other medical facilities I have visited recently.
Yorlenny H.
Submitted 04/03/18
The staff is helpful,friendly,a welcoming environment!
Karen V.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly and fast
William B.
Submitted 03/26/18
I would rate my experience 5 out of 5 stars. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner.
Chad P.
Submitted 03/23/18
Overall great customer service. Professional and knowledgeable. Rep Jadeen and the techs
Alan A.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great service, great employees jadeen's the best!!!!
Thadeus J.
Submitted 03/14/18
It was nice and very comfortable welcome, especially from the lady at the front desk, can't remember her name but she has a space teeth.
Franck D.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very good experience. Great and helpful staff.
Alexander G.
Submitted 02/20/18
Everything was great. The staff was friendly, the facility was clean. I get very nervous about MRIs but I felt extremely comfortable and relaxed. I'm grateful and thankful towards the staff!
John D.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very good experience. Staff was very nice. Steven, Jadeen, and Chrisdalene were extremely helpful and patient.
Vidya D.
Submitted 02/19/18
Sofa chairs in the waiting room is too low for patients with back pain
Michelle S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Jessie and Christerline are really patient friendly and understanding. Scheduling is simple.. As a patient I was always treated professionally with kindness. Thank you
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/15/18
Jesse at the desk was great. Sam downstairs was a pro as well. Super team thanks a million
Zachary B.
Submitted 02/15/18
All staff were very kind and knowledgeable. Will most definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Front desk staff Jesse, Steven, and Jadeen were the best.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great staff!
Quiana S.
Submitted 02/09/18
Professional environment. I was seen quickly and the service was great.
Alan T.
Submitted 02/05/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Ramon R.
Submitted 02/02/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful and efficient. Everything was done in a timely manner. Jadeen is cool very professional and helpful quick and to point.