Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

135 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Kat was very helpful and Dr Primed put me at ease. This was a wonderful experience compared to my previous experience elsewhere.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Kat was awesome
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/07/18
My experience was exceptional and comfortable. Jay made me feel very welcomed and made sure me and my fiance was taken care of
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/07/18
My experience was exceptional
Kathleen W.
Submitted 11/07/18
Jay at the front desk was very pleasant, professional and made me feel comfortable The waiting room is calming and pretty.
Brandon D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Wow! Hands down the best clinic I've ever been to, down from the beautiful and comfortable environment to the very helpful and professional workers here. Also a special thanks to Jay for making me and my fiance feel welcomed and making sure that all of the patience were comfortable, hydrated and well appreciated!
Mae G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Jay she was so nice I feel real comfortable with her she give u a pleasant smile. Juanita was extremely nice loved my visit.
Ross D.
Submitted 11/06/18
You guys were great , quality facility , the staff was fantastic.
Besnik K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Service was lovely staff is very kind Katherine was very funny made time go by faster. Will definitely recommend this place.
Raza S.
Submitted 11/06/18
It was great and very friendly.
Lucely R.
Submitted 11/05/18
Staff was very friendly, the rececptionist, Kat, does a great job prepping and telling you what to expect while In the machine. The technician was extremely nice and professional. Thank you
Ashley C.
Submitted 11/05/18
Kat was incredible, she made me feel comfortable and safe. Dr. Primad made sure that I was calm and ready to start. He is extremely aware of your feelings and even went so far as to wipe my tears. Overall a beautiful experience.
Modou N.
Submitted 11/05/18
The service here was great thanks to Kat for helping me out with my paper work.
Roberto H.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great staff, Jay at the front desk was very helpful and polite.I didn't have to wait much time!!
Valcellis L.
Submitted 10/31/18
This was my first time coming to this office I was truly impressed when I first walked in the door Miss J at the receptionist desk was very very informative she was very polite as well as tell the gentleman but the whole staff here at this office is unbelievable they're very professional and you have nothing to worry about when it comes to personality they have such a good personality downstairs I spoke with the lady in the MRI department outstanding personality and personal contact with the patient I would definitely recommend this office to anyone thank you.
Gary S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Jay was very nice she had a lot of patiences, the tech was very helpful I will recommend my family and friends to come here.
Diana A.
Submitted 10/24/18
I have a vreat experience today, the rececptionist/Secretary Jay, was very helpful caring she does an outstanding job. Juanita the lady who performs the test is caring and o Professional I'm very pleased
Eve S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Katherine was a great help to get me seen would come again
Benhur T.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great service and attention and miss day was very clear in all instructions & hospitality
Adam S.
Submitted 10/23/18
It was great overall , from the appointment to the exam everything was smooth, and Jay at the front desk was extra nice and made me smile