Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

90 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nastassia T.
Submitted 10/08/18
I was very satisfied with my visit. Jade was very nice and helpful. I love the passion fruit handsaniter as well. LOL Thanks Jade
Barinder S.
Submitted 09/21/18
I had great experience with some staff members.especially Jay and Amber are really nice to me.they helped me to fill up the form and get me to the MRI room also she was good who was going the MRI.good staff .
Shania R.
Submitted 09/21/18
I wouldn't want to go nowhere else for my MRI`s ! Jay and Steven treated me tremendously well and took care of me extremely fast! THEY ROCK!
Sean A.
Submitted 09/17/18
My experience was exceptional. The receptionist at the from desk Jay and Kat were extremely helpful and attentive to detail! I would recommend this office to everyone looking for a comfortable and welcoming environment.
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very professional
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Jay and Jesse were very helpful and considerate, professional with wonderful customer service skills. The technician Pramod was informative and professional as well. I would recommend this company just based on the customer service alone. Thank you!
Andrea N.
Submitted 05/31/18
The receptionist Jay Jay was extraordinary she made my visit very comfortable. And was helpful and kind.
Joshua M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Overall the experience was good the staff was very welcoming and the cleanliness of the office and MRI area were a plus. It was my first head MRI so it took a little getting use too but I managed with the reassurance of the MRI technician.
Kerjen W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Rececptionist Jay Jay was very helpful, polite,and extremely kind She was very much a professional.I also appreciate the technician who did my MRI she was just nice as...
Celeste A.
Submitted 05/11/18
3T MRI was an amazing place with such great people who give great service once you arrive. Jay Jay recieved us in the front desk with open arms, she made me and my son feel like we were at home. It was overall a great experience and I would recommend others to this place for an MRI any time. Thanks Jay Jay for your services.
Naz H.
Submitted 05/11/18
My appointment at 3T MRI was at 8 a.m. Jadeen from 3 T called me at 7:30 a.m and notified me about my transportation will be arriving shortly to take me for my MRI. Upon arrival, Jadeen greeted me and explained the process in detail, escorted me to the radiology section. She was awesome.The radiologist, Wanita did an excellent job during the MRI session. And overall a great experience. And thanks to Keith, the manager, who made sure my experience was great at 3T MRI. Thanks guys!!
Angella B.
Submitted 05/09/18
I was welcomed and met with very courteous and professional staff.
Sho C.
Submitted 05/04/18
GREAT
Jim L.
Submitted 04/30/18
Professional staff, they made me feel comfortable, and offered me a CD of the MRI
Nichelle M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very excellent attentive staff. Appointment true to time.
Jackm G.
Submitted 04/27/18
Sublime
R U.
Submitted 04/27/18
The reason that I returned to this office for my MRI is because of Juaneeta, and the very comfortsble ambiance of the office. The Crystals are very calming and the cleanliness and spaciousness of the office,too. Juaneeta is the BEST Radiologist-she should win an award for the lovely way about her, and her caring kindness, professionalism, and the advanced knowledge of her work. The music sbe played for me was the perfect chouce. I will only go to her for any future MRIs-she is the only one that I trust. Jadeen, who greeted me when I walked through the door is a burst of sushine,warmth and authenticity. She helped to fill out the paperwork and made it easy for me as I have a head i nury. She is calm and cool. Then without any wait time,escorted me to the elevator. Thank you so much for being here in the New York area. Everyone should schedule their time e here! R
Donesha H.
Submitted 04/24/18
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable..
Vincent C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone was very professional yet very personable. I was made very comfortable and was well informed from the moment I walked in to the time I left. Exceptional experience!!
Cassandra T.
Submitted 04/10/18
Jaideen and the office manager were great and extremely helpful.