Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

135 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanna S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Everyone was friendly and professional, Jay was so nice at the front desk. She helped me stay relaxed and calm.
Marquise G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Today I enjoyed my visit felt very comfortable and pleased with the help of Jay! Thanks again and have a great day.
Leslie J.
Submitted 03/15/19
Jay was very sweet and helpful. We needed the lower right leg done in addition to the two knees and hips. She did what she could but the doctor was denying me my lower leg MRI when my lower right leg is hurting me which all of this has seemed from a job related left knee/leg injury which caused me to fall over on the right side of the body on the floor. And now all of my body is going out on me since the accident of 3/2016.
Tanya C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Front desk service from Jay was very helpful and sweet. The office has a nice waiting room. The MRI had classic music which was helpful.
Leah S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Lovely office and kind staff
Abdullah A.
Submitted 03/07/19
The best service for MRI and I recommended
Vincent S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Jay was very polite and helpful, I highly recommend coming here for any services
Joanne K.
Submitted 03/05/19
Jay was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Timothy H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Jay was very professional, efficient and caring. I felt comfortable, safe and in good hands. Excellent care here. I highly recommend coming here.
Timothy H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Totally Professional and compassionate.
Emma S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best staff. Great experience!,
Terrianne D.
Submitted 02/24/19
The service was great. I was abit claustrophobic but Tech Pramod was patient, professional and courteous. He definitely got me through the entire process. Office clerk was very friendly and professional as well !!!
Mari1anna F.
Submitted 02/24/19
Amber the receptionist was very kind and welcoming Peter the technician was very professional and helpful He made the experience much easier
Steven L.
Submitted 02/21/19
My experience was professional and very friendly. Jay was very helpful and welcoming.
Gerardo M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Jay was very helpful she made sure my paper work was filled out correctly, she explained everything with details she had a lot of patience. Her smile made me feel so comfortable and extremely welcoming.
Griselda H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Jay was very nice.
R U.
Submitted 02/15/19
Jayd I Greeted me when I walked in with a warm smile and made me feel comfortable because of caring and compassion. She he.ped me fill out the forms because of my injury it's difficult and also made me laugh because I'm nervous. Melissa is amazing she made sure that im comfortable with the MRI and asked the I portent questions before the MRI. She k ew that I'm scared and then I was not as much because she is so caring too. She played the perfect music and co ever me so I'm warm, this was very i portent! She also checked in and asked how I am. I was so relaxed because of her. Also, I trust her with my life because of her expertise. I love this office space is so beautiful and calm g. I only choose to be here for all my MRIs the office space is so clean n and beautiful with a waterfall and crystals. Very meditative especially for people with head Injuries. Alpha 3T MRI is the BEST a d the real deal in New York city!!!
Peter G.
Submitted 02/14/19
If I was you guys I will keep Jay she's amazing on what she does.
Peter G.
Submitted 02/14/19
GOT TO SAY JAY FROM THE MOMENT I MET HER ON THE PHONE UNTIL THE MOMENT I LEFT AFTER THE MRI COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE GENUINELY NICE AND HER WARM BEAUTIFUL SMILE HELPED ME WITH SINCERE PROFESSIONALISM I WOULD DO ANYTHING TO MAKE SURE SHE STAYS WITH YOU
David B.
Submitted 02/14/19
It was nice and smooth. Didn't feel like it took long. They were nice and help all h the way. Do recommend if you want a fast experience.