Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

153 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor U.
Submitted 05/31/19
This place was very nice my appointment was fast Jay was amazing made e feel very comfortable.
Danielle H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Jay was amazing love the place is very clean a d welcoming
Celeste A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Jay the receptionist was awesome and quick. The MRI technician was also amazing at giving us excellent service. Great hospitality in Alpha 3T
Yvette N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very clean place Jadeen was very pleasant and welcoming she made me feel so comfortable thank you.
Tashina D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff very friendly nice and knowledgeable about service that was being provided. All staff was very friendly
Marco C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Jay was very helpful she made sure my paperwork was correct she welcomed me with a smile the bright the entire room.
Pedro Y.
Submitted 05/08/19
Jay was amazing she helped me with my paperwork and she made sure I was comfortable great receptionist.
Deborah P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Jessie was very helpful and nice. The facility is clean and very welcoming. Great staff great place I would get another service done here if need be
James P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great work staff especially Kat steve and ariel at the front desk
Stacey F.
Submitted 05/07/19
My visit was quick and efficient. The receptionist Jay is sweet and informative and the office is clean and decorated nicely.
Cesar C.
Submitted 05/07/19
The tech was nice and fast. Thank you to Jay and Steven for helping me.
Adrienne F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everything ran smoothly! JAY was very helpful and friendly. She made my experience a good one. Thank you!
Adrienne F.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everything went smooth, everyone was very friendly here
Marisol M.
Submitted 05/04/19
My appointment was very fast the tech was a little weird but he still tried to make me feel comfortable. Thank you to Jadeen she was so sweet and welcoming she made sure I was good she was extremely generous.
Victor C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Such a beautifuland welcoming facility. Jay made me feel so comfortable she made sure I understood everything I was filling out her shale was the best thing. I will definitely advise everyone to come here.
Meriel C.
Submitted 05/03/19
It was a pleasure working with Jay. It was a pleasant experience.
Vito C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone was friendly and and very professional May was amazing and helpful.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Jaye was so helpful and nice
Shanna S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Everyone was friendly and professional, Jay was so nice at the front desk. She helped me stay relaxed and calm.
Marquise G.
Submitted 03/20/19
Today I enjoyed my visit felt very comfortable and pleased with the help of Jay! Thanks again and have a great day.