Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

172 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Remy J.
Submitted 02/21/20
Jay gave great assistance as well as the entire staff
Irvinv M.
Submitted 02/21/20
Professional courteous on time friendly
Victoria J.
Submitted 02/20/20
I had the best experience here, Jay she's the best. She made me feel very comfortable
Arturo O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Jadeen was very nice she explained to me all the paperwork with no problems telling all my friend if they ever need a MRI to come here
Yul B.
Submitted 02/20/20
This has been one of the best MRI I have been to Jadeen was so welcomi g and helpful she helped me with my paperwork and made me feel very comfortable def6a thumb up
Alex M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Jay was great, very welvoming and friendly throughout processs. This was a good experience.
Daniel D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good Morning amazing MRI facility Jay was wonderful she was extremely 9and patient her smile was very welcoming, her customer service was excellent I will definitely recommend all my friends and family here everyone.
Pauline J.
Submitted 10/28/19
My first time ,I didn't know what to expect, its was a calm any peaceful welcoming by the receptionist ms Jay .I Will recommend other to this facility. Thanks.
Carlos V.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was extremely satisfied with the help from the office Jay made me feel comfortable and she helped me with my paperwork
Geovonna D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Jay was very polite and helpful her customer service was excellent great job Jay!!!
Manuel T.
Submitted 10/23/19
GREAT SERVICES , Jay was very helpful and professional and welcoming my appointment and process was very quick and on time.
Frank M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Jay was very helpful and professional and welcoming my appointment and process was very quick and on time
Timothy L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great service. Very fast and efficient. Jay at the front desk was very helpful with the process!
Fern D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Jay made my day plus stay on me to come I was very scare thank you for everything
Phulmattie J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Jay was extremely helpful and nice went down very fast the tech wasnt very nice. Jay made sure to make me feel better after my exam
Cecilia C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Jadeen was amazing this morning everything was fast.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/13/19
The place is nice and fast front desk was extremely nice Jay helped me with my paperwork will definitely recommend people to come here.
Yvette T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Jadeen was amazing from the time I walked in she welcomed me with a smile and made me feel extremely comfortable Thank you so much Jay... The office was clean my appointment was fast.
Marlin J.
Submitted 07/08/19
I come into town from GA for better mecdical care and Dr Krishna sent me for the special mri before i left town tonight. Jay got me in for an apt, and when I arrived was 150% beyond professional: warm , tuned in, recognized my pain and anxiety, accompanied me downstairs...Such a welcome contrast to the too common slightly lazy slightly less than caring slightly inept "care" too common these days. She deserves more responsibility with the freedom to exercise it at her sky high standards. And a RAISE. Thank you! Marlin Jackson.
Victor U.
Submitted 05/31/19
This place was very nice my appointment was fast Jay was amazing made e feel very comfortable.