Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

85 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rubson D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very welcome and satisfied with the system. The receptionist Jay was very helpful. Steven is great professional. Thx
Faith C.
Submitted 11/17/18
The tech primahd was amazing so kind and patient and I had better sleep and comfort here than in my own home , i am so happy also Amber and Diana are so welcoming once you come in I can't tell you how satisfied and loved I felt .
Angel G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Jay
Orianna O.
Submitted 11/15/18
I've never been somewhere that is so efficient with scheduling me appt asap, giving me the results right after my MRI. Thank you Jay for making this so easy on me! I can't describe how hard that is to find, as I've been going through this pain for over a year.
Julio R.
Submitted 11/10/18
Much as gracias pro el servicio Theron bien amiable muy Bonita me a tendiero muy bien. Thank you to dahiannA And Amber for all their help
Jennifer N.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellence service. Pramad and Kat did nothing less then make me feel comfortable. Best MRI I've ever had and I've had many. THANK YOU
Elias P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Juanita semira que tiene una exelente experiensia me senti tranquilo con sus palabras y tambien me ayudo jesse medesia que tenia que respirar profundo sus palabras me dieron tranquilidad y lo logre gracias ala ayuda de jesse y Juanita Les agradesco atentamente Elias
Jacob G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everyone was friendly and patient with me. I enjoyed the relaxing environment and the comfortable chairs!
Domingo G.
Submitted 11/08/18
It was very good, thank you
Ashraf A.
Submitted 11/08/18
One of my best MRI experience. Jay was very helpful. Recommended!
Danielle M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Kat was very helpful and Dr Primed put me at ease. This was a wonderful experience compared to my previous experience elsewhere.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Kat was awesome
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/07/18
My experience was exceptional and comfortable. Jay made me feel very welcomed and made sure me and my fiance was taken care of
Amanda G.
Submitted 11/07/18
My experience was exceptional
Kathleen W.
Submitted 11/07/18
Jay at the front desk was very pleasant, professional and made me feel comfortable The waiting room is calming and pretty.
Brandon D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Wow! Hands down the best clinic I've ever been to, down from the beautiful and comfortable environment to the very helpful and professional workers here. Also a special thanks to Jay for making me and my fiance feel welcomed and making sure that all of the patience were comfortable, hydrated and well appreciated!
Mae G.
Submitted 11/07/18
Jay she was so nice I feel real comfortable with her she give u a pleasant smile. Juanita was extremely nice loved my visit.
Ross D.
Submitted 11/06/18
You guys were great , quality facility , the staff was fantastic.
Besnik K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Service was lovely staff is very kind Katherine was very funny made time go by faster. Will definitely recommend this place.
Raza S.
Submitted 11/06/18
It was great and very friendly.