Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

135 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyndira B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Jay was very professional give her 5 stars for being helpful your office was excellent not a long wait everything was nice and convenient!
Reginald P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very grateful that Jay and Kat was there too help they are the best. Thank you for then
Shanon M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Good
Raymond B.
Submitted 02/05/19
This place is very clean and fast, Jay was amazing Kat was very helpful I recommend everyone to come here.
Daquan H.
Submitted 02/05/19
I appreciate the last minute accommodations. Jay was very professional and personable. I had a great experience.
Tauji G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Safe and comfortable environment
Trevon C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Jay and Kat was polite respectable and helpful, in assisting me with my questions &the questionnaire form.
Saifur R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great service
Jeanette S.
Submitted 02/01/19
First I want to say your staff Jay, Steven and Jesse were all very supportive, the took care of me right away, the car service was on time and the smiles on each of the above made me temporary forget how much pain I'm in. Please know you have a great set of employees in your business. As a clinical social worker I am very in tune on people's behaviors and personality. I would definitely recommend and refer any one to your company. Jeanette Santiago, MSW and patient
Johnelle H.
Submitted 01/29/19
This place is very beautiful and clean. And the staff is very helpful and professional and caring I will highly recommend coming here.
Kersaint W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Jay was amazing. She answered all my questions and provided good service. Thanks again
Doralynn B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Forgot to mention my girl Jay she was amazing with a lot of patience.
Doralynn B.
Submitted 01/23/19
I was treated very nice. All my questions were answered I will come back again .
Emily S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Jay was extraordinary excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend my fa6and frie d's to this facility. Thanks again
Christina G.
Submitted 01/22/19
Jay at the front desk was very welcoming and made me feel so comfortable before my appointment. All of the staff was great! I would definitely recommend this office :)
Edwin P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Jay is a wonderful and sweet person she help me as soon I came in that door and with paper work great person
Nolan G.
Submitted 01/08/19
What a warm, welcoming experience. I was nervous about my MRI, but the staff was quick to make me feel at home. What else can I say ? Jay, Steven and Dahiana are an amazing team. I highly recommend coming here!
Ryan B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Jay and the front desk staff were incredibly helpful and even gave me a courtesy call to let me know the office was running a little behind schedule. I've rarely experienced such great service from a medical office in NYC.
Nick B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Jay and Steven were very professional and a pleasure to have during my appointment.
David V.
Submitted 01/07/19
I was impressed with the level of professionalism of all of the staff I had encountered. Jay was very helpful and courteous and walked me through the entire process, and made sure that my office visit was a pleasant experience.