Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

120 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Jay is a wonderful and sweet person she help me as soon I came in that door and with paper work great person
Nolan G.
Submitted 01/08/19
What a warm, welcoming experience. I was nervous about my MRI, but the staff was quick to make me feel at home. What else can I say ? Jay, Steven and Dahiana are an amazing team. I highly recommend coming here!
Ryan B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Jay and the front desk staff were incredibly helpful and even gave me a courtesy call to let me know the office was running a little behind schedule. I've rarely experienced such great service from a medical office in NYC.
Nick B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Jay and Steven were very professional and a pleasure to have during my appointment.
David V.
Submitted 01/07/19
I was impressed with the level of professionalism of all of the staff I had encountered. Jay was very helpful and courteous and walked me through the entire process, and made sure that my office visit was a pleasant experience.
David V.
Submitted 01/07/19
I did not use the website.
Floria D.
Submitted 01/05/19
I had an excellent experience , the technician Prahmod was very gentle and made feel at ease i recommend anyone who needs an MRI to come here. Thank you again..
Paula M.
Submitted 12/18/18
The staff here is always very professionally, attentative and very courteous. Especially Jay, Jesse and Dahaina. Thanks for everytning.
Keith M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Professional, prompt and courteous. Staff at Alpha 3T MRI was second to none. Jadeen, Juanita and the rest of the staff were excellent and had me in and out of the office in no time. Thank you.
Justin C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Jay was very pleasant and welcoming. She was very helpful and made the registration process a breeze. The wait time seemed to pass very quickly and I would have to say it was because Jay was so pleasant.
Julio R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Jay at the front desk was extremely polite and very helpful. It was a fantastic experience. Keep up the good work you all do to make patients feel at ease.
Ralph H.
Submitted 12/11/18
It was a beautiful facility and the staff was a amazing g especially Jay at the front desk she was professional times ten. All in all a great experience
Gisell D.
Submitted 11/27/18
Every one very friendly and helpful
Riana O.
Submitted 11/27/18
Catherine was great, she helped me tremendously. The whole staff was great, very attentive and professional, they made my visit go by smooth. I had a great experience here!
Nicolie J.
Submitted 11/27/18
Miss Jones give them 100% from beginning to end. Especially Jadeen and Ariel were wonderful. Also will recommend to anyone and everybody. Was a complete pleasure.
Rubson D.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very welcome and satisfied with the system. The receptionist Jay was very helpful. Steven is great professional. Thx
Faith C.
Submitted 11/17/18
The tech primahd was amazing so kind and patient and I had better sleep and comfort here than in my own home , i am so happy also Amber and Diana are so welcoming once you come in I can't tell you how satisfied and loved I felt .
Angel G.
Submitted 11/16/18
Jay
Orianna O.
Submitted 11/15/18
I've never been somewhere that is so efficient with scheduling me appt asap, giving me the results right after my MRI. Thank you Jay for making this so easy on me! I can't describe how hard that is to find, as I've been going through this pain for over a year.
Julio R.
Submitted 11/10/18
Much as gracias pro el servicio Theron bien amiable muy Bonita me a tendiero muy bien. Thank you to dahiannA And Amber for all their help