Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

120 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naz H.
Submitted 05/11/18
My appointment at 3T MRI was at 8 a.m. Jadeen from 3 T called me at 7:30 a.m and notified me about my transportation will be arriving shortly to take me for my MRI. Upon arrival, Jadeen greeted me and explained the process in detail, escorted me to the radiology section. She was awesome.The radiologist, Wanita did an excellent job during the MRI session. And overall a great experience. And thanks to Keith, the manager, who made sure my experience was great at 3T MRI. Thanks guys!!
Angella B.
Submitted 05/09/18
I was welcomed and met with very courteous and professional staff.
Sho C.
Submitted 05/04/18
GREAT
Jim L.
Submitted 04/30/18
Professional staff, they made me feel comfortable, and offered me a CD of the MRI
Nichelle M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very excellent attentive staff. Appointment true to time.
Jackm G.
Submitted 04/27/18
Sublime
R U.
Submitted 04/27/18
The reason that I returned to this office for my MRI is because of Juaneeta, and the very comfortsble ambiance of the office. The Crystals are very calming and the cleanliness and spaciousness of the office,too. Juaneeta is the BEST Radiologist-she should win an award for the lovely way about her, and her caring kindness, professionalism, and the advanced knowledge of her work. The music sbe played for me was the perfect chouce. I will only go to her for any future MRIs-she is the only one that I trust. Jadeen, who greeted me when I walked through the door is a burst of sushine,warmth and authenticity. She helped to fill out the paperwork and made it easy for me as I have a head i nury. She is calm and cool. Then without any wait time,escorted me to the elevator. Thank you so much for being here in the New York area. Everyone should schedule their time e here! R
Donesha H.
Submitted 04/24/18
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable..
Vincent C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone was very professional yet very personable. I was made very comfortable and was well informed from the moment I walked in to the time I left. Exceptional experience!!
Cassandra T.
Submitted 04/10/18
Jaideen and the office manager were great and extremely helpful.
Marcques M.
Submitted 04/06/18
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The location is clean and relaxing. I was left feeling like I was in caring hands throughout my entire visit.
Jen A.
Submitted 04/06/18
I was able to schedule the same week. I was taken back on time. The front desk, especially Jay, all they way down to the radiology tech Juanita and the MD treated me with kindness and consideration. I would choose them again for sure!
Eugene E.
Submitted 04/04/18
This office is very well organized. The best organized comparing to all other medical facilities I have visited recently.
Yorlenny H.
Submitted 04/03/18
The staff is helpful,friendly,a welcoming environment!
Karen V.
Submitted 03/29/18
Friendly and fast
William B.
Submitted 03/26/18
I would rate my experience 5 out of 5 stars. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner.
Chad P.
Submitted 03/23/18
Overall great customer service. Professional and knowledgeable. Rep Jadeen and the techs
Alan A.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great service, great employees jadeen's the best!!!!
Thadeus J.
Submitted 03/14/18
It was nice and very comfortable welcome, especially from the lady at the front desk, can't remember her name but she has a space teeth.
Franck D.
Submitted 03/02/18
Very good experience. Great and helpful staff.