Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

90 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrna N.
Submitted 02/01/18
Everyone was very nice.
Jason J.
Submitted 02/01/18
Came in was greeted by miss Jadeen at the front desk very satisfied by her professional knowledge on the questions I asked and made me feel comfortable from front desk to the MRI staff was excellent .
Simone R.
Submitted 01/29/18
I have to say ms.JD was a very nice and helpful person made my visit very good
Judith N.
Submitted 01/25/18
Clean place with very courteous people. Very professional and help relaxing before my MRI. Definitely a place to go.
Yajaira V.
Submitted 01/25/18
Wonderful kind staff. Made me feel very comfortable & welcomed
Tito R.
Submitted 01/24/18
Fue unaexperiencia muy Buena Buena services department todos Los empleados services Los recommend a Las personas empleados jessy,y estiben.muy Buenos y excellent empleados y Los que.te.hasen,el,emarai.muy decente,,y unable Buena servicio,
John D.
Submitted 01/03/18
I had a brain MRI at alpha 3T MRI on 32nd st. I was met at the front desk with 2 excellent polite staff who I believe is Chrisdalene and Jodeen. They were so accommodating. The waiting room isn’t full of your normal hard fold up chairs. There’s comfortable leather sofas which helped my back pain. I didn’t wait long at all. Mri area was very clean staff really went up and above. I had an accident a couple years ago and I have been to many many MRI facAlpha 3T MRI is by far my favorite place to get my MRI done. I highly recommend this Facility. It’s truly a five star staff are excellent.
Sheira G.
Submitted 12/22/17
Nice place, excellent service from Jadeen.
Jason L.
Submitted 12/19/17
A great experience overall. From checking in with Jadeen to Steve confirming the appt, the entire process was seamless. Juanita who took the images made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. A very professional office I would recommend to anyone requiring an MRI.
Gregg P.
Submitted 12/18/17
Your staff was very attentive and helpful in coordinating with my schedule. I greatly appreciate the prompt review of my MRI and submission to my Doctor. Thank you and Happy Holidays