Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alpha 3T MRI -  - Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center

Alpha 3T MRI

Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center & Radiologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

135 total reviews

Alpha 3T MRI always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha 3T MRI below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Fast and friendly service from the gentleman named Jessie throughout my entire visit.
Ariana Y.
Submitted 10/19/18
If you're looking for a team that'll always have your best interest at heart or that genuinely cares this is definitely a place I'd recommend. From the front desk to Dr's to techs they're all kind and always make sure they don't inconvenience you ! They always make sure that Im comfortable most importantly. They're also very quick and organized.
Ariana Y.
Submitted 10/19/18
You can definitely count on the team here to make sure you're comfortable , very organized and helpful . They also make sure you're never inconvenienced. Staff are always super attentive and kind!
Edison R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Jadeen was extremely helpful and accommodating. Honestly wasn't not looking forward to the MRI but her kindness and smile made me feel at home, to be quite honest you guys should hire more people like her. Her personality is amazing. also Juanita was very nice, knowledgeable and sweet.
Francesca I.
Submitted 10/19/18
Jadeen is amazing!!!! She , listened to my story of urgency & got me an appointment the next day. Was understanding of my arrival & explained paperwork so I can get in for exam quickly. Tanisha the examiner was wonderful as well very accommodating & made me feel comfortable about something I was worried about. - Thank You!!!!
Nastassia T.
Submitted 10/08/18
I was very satisfied with my visit. Jade was very nice and helpful. I love the passion fruit handsaniter as well. LOL Thanks Jade
Barinder S.
Submitted 09/21/18
I had great experience with some staff members.especially Jay and Amber are really nice to me.they helped me to fill up the form and get me to the MRI room also she was good who was going the MRI.good staff .
Shania R.
Submitted 09/21/18
I wouldn't want to go nowhere else for my MRI`s ! Jay and Steven treated me tremendously well and took care of me extremely fast! THEY ROCK!
Sean A.
Submitted 09/17/18
My experience was exceptional. The receptionist at the from desk Jay and Kat were extremely helpful and attentive to detail! I would recommend this office to everyone looking for a comfortable and welcoming environment.
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very professional
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Jay and Jesse were very helpful and considerate, professional with wonderful customer service skills. The technician Pramod was informative and professional as well. I would recommend this company just based on the customer service alone. Thank you!
Andrea N.
Submitted 05/31/18
The receptionist Jay Jay was extraordinary she made my visit very comfortable. And was helpful and kind.
Joshua M.
Submitted 05/22/18
Overall the experience was good the staff was very welcoming and the cleanliness of the office and MRI area were a plus. It was my first head MRI so it took a little getting use too but I managed with the reassurance of the MRI technician.
Kerjen W.
Submitted 05/22/18
Rececptionist Jay Jay was very helpful, polite,and extremely kind She was very much a professional.I also appreciate the technician who did my MRI she was just nice as...
Celeste A.
Submitted 05/11/18
3T MRI was an amazing place with such great people who give great service once you arrive. Jay Jay recieved us in the front desk with open arms, she made me and my son feel like we were at home. It was overall a great experience and I would recommend others to this place for an MRI any time. Thanks Jay Jay for your services.
Naz H.
Submitted 05/11/18
My appointment at 3T MRI was at 8 a.m. Jadeen from 3 T called me at 7:30 a.m and notified me about my transportation will be arriving shortly to take me for my MRI. Upon arrival, Jadeen greeted me and explained the process in detail, escorted me to the radiology section. She was awesome.The radiologist, Wanita did an excellent job during the MRI session. And overall a great experience. And thanks to Keith, the manager, who made sure my experience was great at 3T MRI. Thanks guys!!
Angella B.
Submitted 05/09/18
I was welcomed and met with very courteous and professional staff.
Sho C.
Submitted 05/04/18
GREAT
Jim L.
Submitted 04/30/18
Professional staff, they made me feel comfortable, and offered me a CD of the MRI
Nichelle M.
Submitted 04/27/18
Very excellent attentive staff. Appointment true to time.